July 2020

Minutes of Management Committee meeting held at the ASB Centre, 19 July 2020 at 11.30am – 12.30pm Present: Wim van Dijk, Sean Bardsley, Gordon Clarke, Mikey Clarke, Bruce Campbell, Julie Huo, Bice Awan, Liz Morrison and Persephone Georgiakakis (minutes). Apologies: … Continue reading

June 2020

Minutes of Management Committee MeetingASB Stadium, Kilbirnie, 11.30am 21 June 2020 Present: Wim van Dijk (scribe), Persephone Georgiakakis, Gordon Clarke, Liz Morrison, Julie Huo, Bruce Campbell, Mikey ClarkeApologies: Bice Awan, Sean Bardsley Correspondence Invoices: ASB rental for March; ISP 2 … Continue reading

February 2020

Minutes for Management CommitteeHeld at the ASB Centre, Kilbirnie, 7:00pm, 17 February 2020PresentAll members were present and two apologies were recorded. Correspondence Brooklyn Trail Builders (BTB) – first draft received. No costs available at present Hutt Valley Runners – their … Continue reading

January 2020

Minutes for Management Committee meeting Held at the ASB Stadium, Kilbirnie, 7.00 pm, 13 January 2020PresentWim (scribe), Judith, Liz, Persephone, Sean, Gordy, Mikey, BiceApologies: Bruce Campbell Correspondence From Julie Huo: Accept her offer to be Treasurer From David McCrone: Accept … Continue reading

September 2019

Minutes of Management Committee meetingHeld at the ASB Stadium, Kilbirnie7.00 pm, 23 September 2019 PresentMike Candy, Judith Dennis (minutes), Persephone Georgiakakis, Nazir Awan ApologiesLynda Young Correspondencenone MinutesMoved that the minutes of the 19 August meeting are accepted as a true … Continue reading

August 2019

Minutes of Management Committee meeting Held at the ASB Stadium, Kilbirnie 7.00 pm, 19 August 2019  Present Mike Candy, Judith Dennis, Persephone Georgiakakis, Lynda Young (minutes) Apologies  Nazir Awan Correspondencenone MinutesMoved that the minutes of the 15 July meeting are accepted as … Continue reading