July 2020

Minutes of Management Committee meeting held at the ASB Centre, 19 July 2020 at 11.30am – 12.30pm Present: Wim van Dijk, Sean Bardsley, Gordon Clarke, Mikey Clarke, Bruce Campbell, Julie Huo, Bice Awan, Liz Morrison and Persephone Georgiakakis (minutes). Apologies: … Continue reading

June 2020

Minutes of Management Committee MeetingASB Stadium, Kilbirnie, 11.30am 21 June 2020 Present: Wim van Dijk (scribe), Persephone Georgiakakis, Gordon Clarke, Liz Morrison, Julie Huo, Bruce Campbell, Mikey ClarkeApologies: Bice Awan, Sean Bardsley Correspondence Invoices: ASB rental for March; ISP 2 … Continue reading