January 2021

WELLINGTON MARATHON CLINIC Minutes of Management Committee Meeting held at the ASB Centre10 January 2021, 1.00-2.30 PresentWim van Dijk (chair), Sean Bardsley, Nigel Raymond, Liz Morrison (minutes), Tasi Takuira-Mita, Mikey Clarke, Gordon Clarke, Julie Huo (by phone) Apologies Judy Hedwig, … Continue reading

October 2020

WELLINGTON MARATHON CLINICMinutes of Management Committee Meetingheld at ASB Centre, 18 October 2020 at 7:30pm-9:00pm Present Wim van Dijk (scribe), Sean Bardsley, Gordon Clarke, Bruce Campbell, Julie Huo, Bice Awan, Liz Morrison and Persephone Georgiakakis.Apologies Mikey Clarke Correspondence Received (WvD)Committee … Continue reading